To Steem Or Not To Steem... That Does NOT Seem To Be The Question

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I'm still pretty new to this platform, yet there is one thing that I have seen quite clearly.

shakespeare-Quotes-25-1.jpg
Everyone is going to post, all the time, no matter what.

The quality of your content is rather irrelevant it seems, if you have Steem Power or $$ to throw at bots, you're going to be posting and you are going to be making money from it.

At first I felt frustrated seeing people make money while putting out crappy content (not going to name any names here) but over time my perspective has changed.

download.jpeg

I am participating in this community for a variety of reasons but one of them is because I want to make money. Why should I judge others who have this same ambition?

I love reading well written, captivating content. I enjoy watching the videos that people put time and effort into. It's really cool connecting with and interacting with other like minded individuals. For me at least, if you just want to put up shill posts and get paid... that's fine. I won't support your content but you should have the freedom to use this platform to support yourself.

download (1).jpeg

What do you all think? Has Steemit become a bot factory or is there still hope for a healthy community?

If You Want To Talk, Join Our Discord Group

We Talk About Cool Stuff ... And Are Friendly!

Check Out Some Of My Other Posts Here

If you are enjoying the content that I am producing, definitely hit that follow button as I will be creating much more! Also, please let me know if you have any suggestions for things you would like to learn about.

IF YOU LIKE TEH STUFF, CLICK FOLLOW.png

Sort:  

I really enjoyed reading this and it got me thinking sir. I came to the conclusion that if we come together with our brilliant idea we can make steemit a healthy community

agreed :P thank you for the support

Resteemed to over 18200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

hope is always there. Without losing hope, I continue to share my writings by adding something myself :))

Tienes toda la razón, debemos unirnos y apoyarnos para poder materializar nuestros sueños con esta plataforma. Pero debemos votarrrrrrr y leerrrrr los artículos.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

promobot upvote in the amount of $35.34 STU, $66.27 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $22.74 STU, $42.64 USD.

For a total calculated value of $58 STU, $109 USD before curation, with approx. $15 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

you just hit the spot the bots help decrease the quality of the posts, and many people leave the steemit platform or do the same as others invest and rent bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28