If someone delegates a lot of "Steem Power" to you, what would you do with the Steem Power delegation? Will you help new users?

in #steem5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I'm going to support a lot of users and projects. I'm going to be honest, I'll be helping those I know and projects I believe in.

Here's a run down

Curation projects

Bigwaves

Wafrica

Curie

Community projects

Bananafish

Stach

Dapps

Musing

Air-clinic

Steemhunt

Users

All of my friends

Sort:  

If I had like 1 Million SP delegation. I would Introduce the Steem Regulations :D.

- Make bid bots responsible for what they upvote. Downvote them if necessary and not compliant.

- Save as much money from the reward pool as possible.

That is already big work on its own.

Then of course help with curation.

Support projects that wants to bring new people in.

Sponsor events Meetups with Steem.

Utopian-io is for builders but on the software level. We could try to get the DIY community get in and make it all about learning and helping each other.

Get students in and make communities around them. Sponsored Steem Partys and paying with steem for a night. Things like that. Get out of the Virtual world and make use of our Technologie. Vote Kalif for witness :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97