Never Give Up On Steem!

in #steem5 years ago

Lots of people are leaving and some of them are not writing to post on Steem because they are thinking that they would waste their time writing some good contents by only making a few cents. Most of them are thinking to write quality contents and share it to other blockchain that would give them more motivation by giving them rewards. I know that most of the people here on Steem Blockchain would want to have passive income to support themselves in everyday life and most of the people here are full time Steemian giving their time to share original and quality contents making their readers follow them and waiting for them to make an interesting contents over and over but, some of them are gone because of the very low average cost of Steem.

I have been here on Steem Blockchain since mid January and those days that I had been here were probably so annoying without knowing those rules and even copying some of the contents outside Steem. I didn't even know that I would be having some troubles and thought of not being here but, a whisper in my ear said that I must go back and continue what I had been through.

After learning different kinds around Steem Blockchain and knowing the people who could help me reach my goal here, I was so surprised to myself that I had made me be one of the Steemian who never turned back on this blockchain ever. The persons who helped me from the start and keeping them till now are @rigaronib and @surpassinggoogle.

They are awesome and motivated me to make myself more comfortable by making some original contents and even though it's not that kind of loud to other Steemians, I still made and rewarded from those contents I had made. Simple contents made my life changed and only simple writings practiced me to make it here right now.

And then @esteemapp and @good-karma came to me by making me one of the curators starting last year in April till now and for me, this is one of the most amazing happened into my life and of course, without my friends, I wouldn't be here. I am very thankful on Steem Blockchain because if Steem didn't came into my life, I think I am still down and drowning to have earnings and not having some money to out inside my wallet.

So, to all of the people who are still here on Steem and continuing your journey, don't lose hope and don't be so down seeing that Steem is so, so low. Never give up on it but instead, continue to grow and don't stop believing in your self. More practice and more exploration is a must for you to be a successful Steemian. Don't ever think negative when you're hearing some stuffs that Steem would be gone forever because that's all a lie.

Never ever give up on things that you are not sure whether you would be successful unless you couldn't do it because of the negativity on your head. Put those nega away and take those possi to your mind and continue walking by around Steem Blockchain.

NEVER GIVE UP ON STEEM!

Image Source 1,2,3

Please take time to visit my community service fraternity and sorority and take time to LIKE and FOLLOW us on FB because it would be a good help to make us move and to help the people in need in the future. A single LIKE would make our FB Page by clicking Alpha Kappa Rho Thailandto have a bit of financial to use it on our journey to help other people. THank you very much.


Do you want to play a game using only minimum of 0.100 Steem? Well, come on and play MagicDice with us by clicking the image below!
And, if you have any question about this awesome game, join us here in the MAGIC-DICE DISCORD CHANNEL

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9ZvGzGWWDRrCuAfRwQMn12cn5jhwSEoWuzK3wPnkCiyZbGKh7mTpxPHUXQnzwVhww95uLwWpN2tfJW4nu6TA9SJ3yqg.png


[email protected]🌐eSteem.app | 👨💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

I hope I have some people who can help me out because I seriously don't know what is happening lol. I didn't even know what whale means until I stumble upon some buttons and finding out that my account is actually a krill sized fish sweats

Posted using Partiko Android

Just make original contents and make sure that you wouldn't do any wrong doings. That would help you to your journey here on Steem Blockchain. And most importantly, don't beg for upvotes to anyone, it's annoying, just do your best and make everything possitive on you.

That's what I plan to do :) not sure if anime reviews are "original" but i enjoy doing them and posting here so I'll stay a little longer. Thanks for the heads up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Hi!

Well you said it all! But its true, with the value of steem keep on fluctuating, its gets depressing how a few steemians gets disappointed and decided to call it m1quits. You cant blame them especially they came here initially to earn.

But for us who remained and continued praying for steem to rise up, we still believe something great will happen. It may be this year or not. We just keep holding on.

Thanks for an awesome comment! :D
Keep on Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14