My partiko referral linksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

https://partiko.app/referral/moeknows

Hello friends!

This post is my own personal shill for partiko, an app that allows you to access the Steem blockchain and enhances your time their. But even as this is a shill post, I will try to make it useful for those of you who might consider downloading this app. While I do have incentive to have you download the app using my referral link, it's not enough of an incentive to lie to you. So I will give you an honest assessment of the app and what benefits you could expect when downloading it. I'll try to answer the questions I had.

  1. Why should I download this app?

Well, for me, it was actually to help out another friend who was shilling just as I am doing now. He's a good guy (@kabir88), and if he shills for it and can get something out of it, "Why not?". So when you sign up for partiko, both you and I will be given partiko points. Those points can be used to redeem up votes from partiko.

Now the upvotes aren't really all that lucrative. But I found it easy to accumulate enough points to purchase about $0.111 worth of an upvote in about a week.

  1. Does it make it any easier to surf the blockchain?

It actually does. The interface is pretty clean and easy to understand. I also like it because it encourages interaction and activity. You get points for posting, commenting, and upvoting through the app. You also get points from watching up to 5 videos a day for 200 points a piece. It makes surfing the chain a bit more fun because you get instant gratification from your actions. It is also easy to scroll through your favorite tags and authors. I haven't had any issues doing anything I want to do with the app.

  1. Is it intrusive?

One can never be too clear on this. Who knows what the app does in the background, but I do know that I have not had to give it any more permissions than what makes sense. At this point, the only permission it has is for storage, which makes sense because it needs it to access pictures. So I am happy with this for now.

Well there it is. Hopefully, I've answered your questions. Let me know if you have any more. Here is that link again: https://partiko.app/referral/moeknows

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71