Thoughts about Steemit

in #steem5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/musictherapy-thoughts-about-steemit-bwcwiikl-1543508446674.png

Hello Steemians!

I hope everyone is doing well as always!

Today I wanted to give my thoughts about the recent post from @ned regarding the company Steemit. I really respect him coming forward and being transparent.

I truly believe he has the best intentions and wants to survive. I hope Steemit does survive. One could argue they have done more for the Steem blockchain than anyone else.

I also find it extremely frustrating that people confuse the cryptocurrency Steem with the company Steemit. They are not the same thing.

There are many strong companies supporting the Steem blockchain. One that immediately jumps to mind is @partiko. They have taken the Steem blockchain by the horns and have a great mobile app. I encourage the community to check it out.

Steem will weather this storm my friends. Keep your heads up.

Talk soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem. I use your service almost everyday. You are a big part of this communities success!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69