Still sold out - Steem crashed - $1.50 Hold? - 177

in #steem6 years ago

I got nuthin. lol
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

Apparently the Steem blockchain crashed last night. I thought it was just Steemit.com.

[Vlog 337: The day the blockchain stood still. A fix is currently being rolled out. Witnesses update your servers to v.0.19.5!}(https://steemit.com/dlive/@exyle/c9d397a0-7e9e-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8)

Steem is at $1.63. I think Thursday will be interesting to see if the shorts return and short Bitcoin and drag down cryptos. Tomorrow is the 4th of July holiday in the USA and probably a lot of traders are taking time off right now.

35688c1bb53042e2af9f047eeffb1279.jpg
Source: Google

Tuesday 7-3

#king
238.587 SP
3,173 VP

Sort:  

How is your experiment going so far?

Not so great but rates have dropped and Steem is rising so hopefully it gets better. Maybe I am profitable now but hard to say for sure. Hopefully I can refinance almost everything at better rates.

Since my vote isn't worth shit, I sent you one to help out with this experiment of your. I am interested to see your results so I can use them for devising my strategy :)

Thank you!
It does add up though. You do have 129 Steem Power.
You might want to do some of my old system like upvoting yourself and using some bots when nobody else will upvote your comment.
You should probably do some delegations but longer term at good rates. I think I went to aggressive and will be adjusting my strategy and refinancing about half of my current delegations.

That requires lot of active involvement. I am moving towards more passive role now. I will setup steem auto for curation i think. I should be able to hit 200sp in a month

Steem auto does make a lot of sense. Hopefully I make the cut. ;) lol

I am testing few things, current project that i am working on will be able to tell you best posts to vote on based on history and wallet activity.

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 9030.92).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

How to subscribe on @djimirji ?

When you make a post just copy and paste what I wrote.

One 100% vote from me with 100% voting power, just so you can get even more SP!

I was at 100% so I lost like 10 hours of vote power regen! Damn. Had to hurt a big delegation player like you. I think Steem goes sideways until July 9 after the holiday weekend.

You lost 10 hours of votes? Damn, here is one from me :)

Sort of confusing what you are saying because you start off with I got nuthin'....a crash like lots of people lost money or a crash caused by something wrong with the servers?

They came out and said what caused the disruption.

Good post,i am also holding my breath to see what is going to happen Thursday.

You should sign up for @dustsweeper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17