Wild Steem Ride Ahead? - Hardford 20 - Debt - 249

in #steem6 years ago

DA413C68-96B3-4952-BC8C-DD67B8980BD6.gif
source

Buckle up Steem is going to take you on the ride of your life.

I also think the Steem price could get even more wild in the months and years ahead.

Steem HardFork 20 Released
I am not thrilled about HF 20.

Try and stay out of debt.
The Bankers Are Not Solely Responsible For Our Debt Enslavement.

Thursday 9-13

#king
251 SP
2,888 VP

Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 30% (VotingPower 7840.53).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 75%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 45% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 30% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

I am not thrilled about hardfork 20 either. The purposed new settings will slow my growth and I am already earning less on Steemit then a teenager at McDonald's.

And your doing better than most Steemians. lol
Most teenagers at McDonald's make more in an hour than most Steemians do in a week. lol
I think Steem will moon someday but I could be wrong.

Wow! I'm surprised I didn't notice that. I like the top one. I guess I skim a bit much on Steemit. lol
I'm curious how you do the transfer.

I do allot of skimming as well. With the time we both spend on here I don't think its possible to actually fully read everything we come across.

How To Transfer Steem-Monster Cards

Go to https://steemmonsters.com/ and log in

Click Collection at the top of the page

e

Select the card you want to transfer by clicking it. A new window will pop up. Click the tick box next to the card ID number.

Click Send as gift and then an option will appear that will allow you to place a name of a steemit account in which you want to send the card to.

Once you put the Steemians name in click send. You may get a confirmation pop up asking are you sure if so click ok or yes and your done.

  • Your card has been sent. Nice choice, I had a gut feeling that you might pick the Spineback Wolf out of the four.

Agreed, the steem pennies we earn today will hopefully be worth dollars tomorrow. This place / Steem has so much potential .... we just need that little push to get it out to the masses.

That's very reassuring 🤪. I guess I'll have to actually buy a little Steem while the prices are low. I'm still enjoying the platform so it's not a big deal

I'd recommend buying at 50 cents or lower. I might try and buy at 10 cents.

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84