Mystic Raven Music Promotion REPORT! WHO DID I DISCOVER? STEEM MUSICIANS!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

l7sb90jhe9.jpg
a63iri48m1.jpg

Mystic Raven Music Promotion REPORT

I wish to announce the list of artists I have so far discovered this week and decided to promote and curate for the great original music they produce! I have created a list here of my personal top picks of this week in no specific order.

@termitemusic
check out his track
'one be' - TERMITE. [VENOM -lo-fi Ultra]. 白蚁.

A super consisten beat producer with all sorts of interesting original music production on his own blog. VERY ACTIVE. Upvote and Follow if you enjoy his tracks! I love them!
Hey, @termitemusic ! Keep up the good work you are being promoted! :)

a63iri48m1.jpg

@heaterville
check out his track
Heaterville - On Tha Spot (Instrumental) / Hip Hop/ Energetic / Trap

Another super consistend producer, he keeps throwing out tracks every single day almost since I discovered him and not just speedy in his productions but they are of quality too, fucking brilliant, love the triphop, instrumental genre!
Definitely go give his blog a look, and give his tracks a listen, sure to find at least one track you like from him, so far I've enjoyed them all!
Keep that flow consistenst @heaterville, unleash that beastly power with even more momentum in your craft! Brilliant stuff you make! YOu are being Promoted and Curated!

a63iri48m1.jpg

@thebeatmonk
Check out his Live Music: on Dlive
Live Music

He is rather new to the platform so definitely go welcome him first of all to the site and for bringing his music and art to the platform, and most of all give his tracks a definite listen, he is also a very active producer so far posting quite a lot worrth listening too.
His own Description states:"Music producer, composer, beatmaker. Here with spirituality, music, meditation, photo, art in general and a good time."
Dear beat Monk may your practice of the art,lead you to to produce the best kungfu chops of musical samples and beats that would turn every listener batshit crazy from its awesomeness and enlightened as afterglow :P @thebeatmonk you are being promoted and curated by the RavenKing13! Keep up the good work!

a63iri48m1.jpg
@craftycunt
Check out his track on Dtube:
Funky monster
my original music

Also being promoted and curated by me, actually already chatted with him on here and on FB, really cool dude, he has been slowly getting back into making music and recording, but check out his blog he has released a little track quite consistently and posts also videos of his drone photography for example in one post or about cars! A new member on the platform too so go give him a welcome and send him some encouragement to keep up with his music creations! Give it a listen!

a63iri48m1.jpg
@icondark
Check out his New Track:
iconDARK - Dodging the Deathbeams
Genre: Breakbeat (also Drum and Bass?)

And last but definitely not least! We have this new addition to the platform as well, who produces truly a wide range of sounds, breezing in and out of different genres in his different track, a joy to listen to very unique! [Electronic / Breakbeat] [Electronic/Dark Ambient] @icondark In your intro you mention that you make music you like and that surely someone else will like it too, and that is how I think too making my own music, I make what I really like myself for myself and I share, andin your case I really like what you make, so defintiely keep it up man! Keep those tracks coming ! You are being Promoted and Upvoted by Ravenking13! Welcome!

7s6vuotg01.jpg

My Promotion Services are free, I actually take my time to search through the music/dsound/dlive etc tags to find artists that are just starting out in the platform and whose music I like and I see they can use some exposure. I give only votes at 100% strength, and try to only give votes when my voting power is above 75%. at least.

I am doing this freely to support other artists like myself, I produce and post my music on @ravenking13, my art and writing/tarot/poems on @ravenking23 and my promotions for others on @mysticravenpro.

If you wish to support me in my endeavour then please follow any of the blogs that might contain something that catches your interest, or that you enjoy. Or if you just wish to help me with this project, then feel free to donate or delegate STEEM/STEEMPOWER to @Mysticravenpro.

If you are an artist producing music comment your profile so I can check out your stuff!

Much Love to all of you!

Ravenking13

mwf3e7kbzu.png

Sort:  

Interesting I'm going to check these artists out! Thanks!
/FF

Welcome, let me know if you enjoy any of the artists posted :)

Thanks for the post, mysticravenpro.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Thank you for the shoutout! @mysticravenpro! and thanks for finding great music! Congratulations to everyone on this post and to you for being so devoted to music!
Best regards!

Very welcome my friend! Since I am an artist myself the struggle of exposure is a very real one and the thought is for me that the greatest gift I can give is to give what I need myself :)

Has always worked for me in life, in one form or another.

Give what you need yourself to others, and life seems to give back to you what you need. Give it even if you need it yourself. And what you give will be given back to you ten fold.

So very welcome, love your stuff, and hopefully I can get us all properly exposed and advertised. :)

Interesting promotions - why not take a look at this promo channel on discord invitation link
when you get in there, ask angel about assisting with music selections for the shows they have on Fridays (poetry-related)

Awesome thank you for recommending the discord channel, I just joined it now :D Much appreciated!!

I am glad you did - I found your comment here a few days ago - just didn't have the time to do the invitation until today ;-).

Just saw your edit about asking angel :) Definitely will do that. I have been having difficulty in finding artists on my own. Searching long hours in the different music tag section to find the few I have so far promoted!

Appreciate it a lot! Helps getting to know the platform with such helpful tips and comments from people like you! :)

Yeah, maybe @angelveselinov will find something in your post that he can use in our next DLive show.

Congratulations @mysticravenpro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27