NAIRAFAN AWARDS! [5000 Naira GiveAway]...Coming sooooon!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Nairason's and daughters,

It's about time I started rewarding all these special people who take the time out out of their busy schedules to visit my blog on a daily basis. There is no better way of saying I love you than appreciating someone's content.

Screenshot_2018-05-17-14-55-05.png


I have been quietly observing everyone of you who have been engaging with my blog. Perhaps you'll find my content funny educative interesting great or just plain awesome you are more than welcome to my world.

If you're here on steem then you should know that it's a worthy thing to be here. This is one of the greatest community that you can find on the internet space. Oh! so many years you must have wasted your time making post on facebook without any financial incentives but here we all are adding value and getting valued for it.

I join this platform in mid October. Since then I must tell you that I have never been disappointed one bit. Its been a story of glory upon glory upon glory. I have had the opportunity of meeting so many amazing personalities on here who have helped helped me in one way or the other to become who I am today.

Where I am right now is just a starting point or in other words a stepping stone to where I want to be tomorrow. Engaging with my content shows that you want to be part of my story therefore I have no choice but to ensure that you also achieve your own goals here financially and otherwise.

I have been giving away tips dirty talks to you my sons and daughters just to see you successful in your endeavours. I may not get all the accolades for that I know I'm adding value with every post of mine. I like you to dream big I like you to think big. Like you to imagine the amazing opportunities that present themselves here just for you to mine dig out gold from.


I am naira daddy I understand you. I understand every office struggles on the same network because I have been through every single one of them. I earned 0 dollars for so many weeks I'm here before even started seeing a cent. So trust me when I say I know how hard it can be.

I know that feeling of subscribing with your last cash only to earn zero. No what it means to stay awake all through the night so that you can make that very long post which has been touted as the next big hitter. Oh so sorry when you find out that you are even struggling to get comments on it. I know what it means to drop the link of your posts on someone's inbox and hope that it did not come and flag you for it. I also know what it means when your friends desert you because they feel you cannot give them a valuable Upvote.

Am I communicating to a min out there? I just hope I am because is about time to change some of all that by providing alternative opportunities for you to earn something by being available online.

So I present to you the forthcoming Nairafan of the week awards! This will be my chance to give you that data that you need to be online. This will be my chance to support you on your journey to freedom and stardom on this network.

On the other hand this will be your chance to prove yourself worthy of my support. I do not waste time and I did not waste resources on people that do not deserve it. You have to earn it!


Criteria:

Increase your chances by doing the following;

  • Engage with contents on here (including mine)!
    It may be required of you to present your data as evidence of engagement. You can't just make posts and complain about upvotes. You should be seen commenting on people's blogs.

  • Follow my curation trail!
    This will require me to do rounds of curation of valuable posts. You want a chance to be part of it? Then you must follow my trail here

  • Vote for witnesses
    With time I will point you in the direction of good witnesses to support like @lukestokes, @sircork, @nnnavarez etcz. You may be asked to present your data!

  • Support My Projects & Other fans!
    Follow @Nairadaddy, @Air-Clinic, and @Here

  • Resteem this post!


More details coming soon!

See yah!

Sort:  

@nairadaddy i think you did not put a link @[here](

BR
JAVAPOINT

It's there now!
Thanks.

your welcome..... so there can now use nairadaddy as tag now?

nothing better than receiving support from you thanks for thinking about it, do not underestimate anyone here, we all start like there are many who develop a talent that they did not even know they had, thanks for this initiative my buddy sure will be a success

Thanks for the encouraging words. Keep steeming!

@nairadaddy all your steemit boys and girls attest to your benevolence in improving both their individual and steemit life.

kudos, you are a Daddy indeed.

Keep steeming bro! Cheers!

Wow it is really going to be fun time, I hope I get the cash, hope you know am a fan. You guys came to our school one time like that. You said you read medicine am currently studying Medical Laboratory Sciences in UNEC.

Have you joined Air-Clinic?

Welcome my dear!
Cheers!

Enjoyed your presence at the air-clinic
Kudos

Its gonna be a tough battle but it will be fun.... Tanx for giving struggling mins a chance.... I hope the soon is SOON! Daddy😁

I think this will be one of the big things i will achieve before this month runs out...expect me......am happy am finally gonna feel the famous nairadaddy's naira...💸💸.. thank you for this opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73