SteemCamp Blockchain Conference Was Fun!

in #steem6 years ago

It's been quite sometime since I last attended any sort of steem meetups. The last one I went for should be the Owerri Meetup after attending a string of others.

IMG_20180707_180215.jpg


It was nice to meet @Michaelcj again. He was our host for the day in Warri, Nigeria. It was also my pleasure to interact with my blockchain friends and community leaders including @DestinySaid, @Ehiboss, @Xpency, @Chiama, @Uche-nna, etcz.

Some cool steem ladies were there too. I won't forget @Estherlove1, @Gloxypearl, @Prettyjules, @PrincessVanessa etcz. Shout out to you all. Keep doing good on the blockchain.

My best moment was when I was opportuned to speak to the talented youth in the audience about SMTS, IDEAS AND @AIR-CLINIC! I hope I was able to inspire something within you today.

I have always aimed to leave you better than I find you everyday!💗💗

Finally, thank you @Michaelcj for inviting me. Sorry I couldn't stay for the bigger event tomorrow. You are doing great work galvanizing all these young minds for positivity. May goodness find us all!

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Wow!!! You all are amazing
@nairadaddy turned dollardaddy, @destinysaid and @ehiboss great work and I must commend your good works in grooming youngsters in carving a niche for themselves on the blockchain.
I keep missing out on events like this...Hopefully will be at SINFest

Lolx. See you at SIN2!

It was really nice meeting you @nairadaddy, I felt like I had made it in life. So happy you came, and I hope to see you at the SIN2 event too.

Lolz Uche. With God we have all made it in life. See you at SIN2.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

that's great news -glad you enjoyed your self,when is the sinfest definitely love to attend......

SIN2 is in October. See you there.

Great to hear the @air-clinic is still going!

Yeah! Air-Clinic is still waxing strong brother. We have alot planned for Steemians.

So nice to have a steem meetup!!!, I would like to hold one in my country... but I doubt many people are willing to come visit me at Cuba... Relations in real life are also important, seeing face to face with the persons you talk so often is really nice (it's been for me in all my offline reunion with my gaming mates)

Yeah! It's always nice to have a Meetup. First you need to find those from Cuba who are on steem. Gather them together in a group. Then you can support each other and plan meetups from there.

I could finally give you a hug, good to have you around.
IMG-20180708-WA0012.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75