The First Steem Airdrop That Uses Reputation As Rewards!

in #steem6 years ago

Woot! Woot! Woke up this morning and saw a retweet from @Ned about Byteball Airdrop to steem users. Practically it was logical to believe that anything the CEO of Steemit Inc would cosign should be real.


Currently a lot of persons have gone through the motions. Download the app on playstore. Follow the chat bot and verify your steem identity. There's also need to pay some token verification fee which I believe is part of the referral scheme.

Anyway, I haven't completed the process until I make the payment. Perhaps someone can send me some bytes and earn my ref bonus.

This is why I love steem so much! Just holding this token is going to give you access to so many other very useful tokens which will make up part of the future world economy. Hold your steem power tight!

GO AND GROW!

👌👌👌

Sort:  

First-ever airdrop I took serious as others seem complicated..

Lolx. I doubted the authenticity of many Airdrops but this is real.

It's so real, I got mine already...

This a great news, but I would like to know the benefits, like will it increase your steem power or??

You just get money which depends on your reputation. At your rep it should be $40.

Okay nice, thanks for the info..

Perhaps @nairadaddy, u can send me your byte address so I can deposit the bytes for you to complete the process. I'd be honored

Thanks so much for offering to help. Someone already sent.

Please whats an airdrop and how do i participate

I think the bot is down cause it's not replying when I made a public transaction.

Hope am not to late . Here is my address
LGYR462LCWV2EOJG2MMGGQ444SCHJCCN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17