Do you follow users based on the amount of Steem Power in their wallets?

in #steem5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I follow other users with the type of pasion that I have, now I only follow musing.io users who often write life tags.

If you follow the user from his wallet, it is very rude for me.

Life in steem blockchain is like life in the real world, social life does not look at the assets they have. I follow someone through pasion and the reasoning abilities they have.

We know everyone needs money, but if we talk about friendship then don't make money a benchmark to follow them. It could be that they don't seem to have money in their wallet, but they have more assets in the market that we don't know.

Don't look at the book on the cover, but read the contents so you will know everything.

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75