Planning to meet Dan Larimer in Person soon

in #steem5 years ago

last week, I met Roger Ver in Tokyo in person and able to connect with some great people in Crypto

69510C99-C972-41A9-A4F9-F14FA295D4A5.jpeg

Meeting Roger Ver was first step in my new STEEM Chapter. I’m preparing myself to new journey with innovative approach

As per my last post, I’m developing a strategy to build a bridge between STEEM and EOS

Even though I’m not active here on STEEM or Twitter lately, I’m always thinking of how to add value to STEEM with long term strategy

I’m so Thankful for fellow STEEMians and I apologise for ending STEEM Seven77 Challenge with Twitter

I’ll explain in my next post why I want to meet Dan Larimer

Thank you 🙏

Sort:  

good to see!

@nathanmars,
Are you planning to build a bridge like BEOS did between EOS and BTS?
SEOS - STEEM EOS
Anyway I tried to reach you at Twitter and I wish you might not stop those promotional stuffs out of STEEM blockchain about STEEM.
Honestly we didn't aware about what you did before, and now I know you went to right places to gather more people with STEEM, specially with your Twitter Promotions of STEEM!
Wish you all the best for your future endeavors as well!
$trdo

Cheers~

Bridges can be build in so many ways, the first step is connecting and getting to know key people of EOS, for example key people behind Block.one

I’ll continue to explore more and find out if I can help someone else already planning on Building some kind of bridge between STEEM and EOS or build a bridge myself

I’m sorry that I wasn’t active on Twitter/STEEM lately and I missed responding to you on Twitter

STEEM Seven77 Twitter Movement was brought more awareness to STEEM but we couldn’t achieve things like getting STEEM listed with Coinbase, So I’ll focus on building bridge with EOS

@nathanmars,
I don't know your attempt might work well! Coz the politics behind STEEM and EOS! Friends who became foes is hard to collaborate to do team works! Specially after we rage quit them and they perform better than us! Anyway I wish you all the best and your intention is correct! This is what we need and I think you might not stop promoting STEEM at TWITTER too! I hope Coinbase might think again to add us, if we show them we got a strong community backup at Twitter as well!

Cheers~

What do you think EOS will eventually be worth $ 200? And if so what do you mean for a period? Thank you

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @nathanmars!
@nathanmars got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Here active yet with Seven77.

!beer
!coffee

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s my fault that I didn’t tell my fellow STEEMians to stop Seven77 Challenge directly

This week, I’ll kindly ask STEEMians who’re still participating in Seven77 Challenge to stop the Challenge directly

I’m forever grateful for you and your family

Sending your family lots of love 💕

And for the next step I'll be ready, waiting for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @nathanmars for your hard effort to build this blockchain. Although you are inactive, you still think about Steem. It proof that your concern to Steem is still large.
Thank you
Warm regard from Indonesia

There are many STEEMians are trying hard to make our STEEM Great

I’m Thankful for my fellow STEEMians, including all wonderful STEEMians from Indonesia 🇮🇩

My pleasure.
We hope and still optimize Steem will find establishment price some day.

Thanks always for your relentless effort in always trying to add value, one time all the other we're often uncertain as to the best of ways to add value and sometimes we try and try until we definitely get it right. Thanks for the endeavors and hoping to see your outcome with this meet, Cheers Nath. Always available and willing to help at any time

Appreciate your encouragement and continuous contribution Joseph

I never give up trying, Failure after failure I’ll keep moving forward

I'm really disappointed when closed seven77 challenge on Twitter. It was made huge waves about steem around the world through Twitter. But I hope about new project you'll build next bridge steem+ eos. With your temporary leaving on Twitter and Steem felt some voids. But steemians can keep hope with your new projects. See you soon with new updates. Cheers @nathanmars

I can totally understand why many STEEMians are disappointed with closing Seven77 Twitter Challenge

Honestly I thought deeply about continuing the challenge and spend many days thinking long term impact of this movement. Finally I came to conclusion that it better to end this challenge and focusing building bridge between EOS & STEEM

I’m forever grateful your continuous contribution in my own STEEM journey and I’ll keep everyone with my next steps

It's sad to see you power down, and the activity of seven77 stopped.

Looking forward to your thinking about EOS and STEEM, thank you.

I'm totally destroyed bruh .. This community just fuck me ..

Congratulations dear friend, I wish you the best in your new projects. We have you in our heart. Much love for you a big hug. Beautiful and happy photo of the two.

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @nathanmars!
@nathanmars got 6 TRDO & @goldcoin got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Good news for everyone. The long time strategy is best and hopefully it will make a new development and huge difference in CrYpto World.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man, hope you're doing well and that we see you back on Steem soon. It's important not to forget those that did a lot for Steem and put their hearts out there but it's understandable it is difficult to take these markets and how certain companies operate or the lack thereof. Hoping to be able to welcome you back in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84