Just testing Partiko from Mobile

in #steem6 years ago

I seriously hate typing on mobiles so this is my first post on my ancient Huawei P7 but I'm using @partiko as Steemit on my mobile runs like a dog.

Despite my fat aging fingers being like hammers on the screen when typing at speed, there is zero lag and the text comes up clear and legible.

Not sure what else there is to say apart from its brilliant. Oh and I love the new points system and notifications.

I've also just gambled 1000 points on ENG-ER-LAND.

That's it...

Oh, a pic ?

Here is a random pic of a cute Thai Soi dog who doesn't realise she is about to be immortalised on the Steem blockchain.

I've named her Steem...as you would ;-)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/nathen007-just-testing-partiko-from-mobile-1531315516123.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

it even gives notifications when you get an upvote or comment. This is going to be addictive and all my friends are going to be sick of me posting food and dog pics!

Posted using Partiko Android

The dog was frequently depicted in Greek art, including Cerberus, the three-headed hound guarding the entrance to the underworld, and the hunting dogs which accompanied the virgin goddess of the chase, Diana.

@dogfact self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 5th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81