Sorry Friends, My Auto-Votes Are Paused!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends! I've been super busy with work today, so haven't been able to post anything. I just wanted to drop a quick note to let you know that I've had to pause my auto-votes for my favorite blogs that I follow. I must have gone crazy because my VP is a bit drained! I'll let it sit for a day or two, and then should be back in business.

IMG_6376.jpg
Me before I grew a mane

Just a heads up in case anyone thought that I suddenly hated them.

I don't.

I love you.

A lot.

Not in a stalkery kind of way.

But seriously, I do love you all. Unless that is super creepy, in which case I'll love you in secret.

orca-image-1489866450919.jpg_1489866451203.jpg
Me post mane growth

I'm going to shut up now. Have a nice day. In the meantime, check out the new drugwars game on Steem.

Sort:  

No problem my friend. I am seeing your full auto votes on my posts. You have supported me a lot.

And you are looking cool in first photo but looking dangerous in second photo,,hahah just kidding.😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

:)

I like the new look...👌...

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, man!

Hahahaha well look at the man himself all changed in the second image

hehe, completely different. It's great for the winter months.

Look at all that hair!

Yeah, it's quite a pile of hair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89