How to Buy Steem with Canadian or US Dollars ...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This is a little bit round about way, but the only way I have ever been able to buy Steem with Canadian Dollars....

This is how I do it :

First I set up a an account on Coinbase and then I buy Litecoin with my Credit or Debit Card.

Then I transfer the Litecoin to Binance ..... and exchange my Litecoin for Steem .... and then send the Steem to Steemit and Power up.

05E966CD-99C1-4F16-BA15-EB6B7B8938CE.jpeg

Do not bother buying Bitcoin to trade other crypto coins the fees are way to high and the process is very slow.

Another way to earn Steem or Steem Dollars for Free is by watching short Videos on EarnCrypto.com

Earn Free Steem Dollars (SBD)

Earn Free Steem

Sort:  

Free coins can not go down in value! lol

Yeah... Free coins are Always the best coins. Collect as many Free coins as you can.

Have you tried buy the litecoin thru coinbase and use #blocktrades to convert it to #steem.
I think it is quicker.
Could be more expensive though !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I found Blocktrades Ridiculously Expensive.

That’s good to hear.
I need to verify and see if it’s worth the time.
How fast do you get your #steem token ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

From where... Binance ? It’s instant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89