Steem is dropping like a rock. When it hits .000001 I will buy a few Million

in #steem5 years ago

Looks like Steem is going to Zero pretty quick.

What’s the News ?

It seems like with every improvement it drops faster.

What is causing this crash in price ?

I still like Steemit a lot and will buy a ton when it hits Zero.

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

DC9B3527-A44E-413A-A8DC-B53A9231985E.jpeg

Sort:  

I have been posting that it will go lower, most likely all alt coins that doenst have a big base or business model establish will just keep going down, I mean something that ppl need, for example BNB will go up in value because ppl need it to trade on Binance, I will also load up on STEEMIT because it wont die its just the cycle of the market

Yep. Looks like they will all drop another 90 % or so from here. Will keep saving my Publish0X DAI and BAT coins to buy some steem at a later date. https://www.publish0x.com/?a=BDbDqjxdl2

If it goes below 5c I'm going to load up. There are big things being built here right now and the people here can see them. Eventually others will too.

Yeah ... I’m stacking fiat, and other Cryptos so that I can buy up all the Steem when it hits zero

I see this and I think more and more it might be time to do whatever it takes to become a whale.

Putting a large portion of your savings that you’ve been accumulating for years is always worrisome, but I think it might be worth the risk.....hopefully......

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well... if it drops to zero I will be able to buy several million Steem for virtually nothing. So far I have invested zero dollars in crypto and up several thousand $$$$ ... as long as I can cash out to fiat or gold some day.

Yup, agreed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

If lot's of us were to load up on very cheap steem and that was to take most of the steem of the market that in it self could have a big impact on lifting the price. Others will see so much activity in buying the may get fomo and lot's more people start buying in.

Yeah....I am wondering what cheap will be though ....

Yes that's the big question.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06