Sand Steem logo reaveal -Branding Steem series(week 4)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This one took me 4 hours of rendering to finish it although I have a pretty powerful pc configuration.
I think it was worth it and I am satisfied with the result.
This video is first one of week 4 of my series - Branding Steem - free videos

Video is one of the most powerful marketing tools of today and since I express better through that format than with a written word I have concluded that I can contribute most to the community this way.

Steemians can use them for branding their post or for any purpose they may need.
Hope that they will come handy in various situations and communication on the platform or on other social media.
Feel free to use it and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72