Dairy Of A Food Monger : One Fateful Day

in #steem5 years ago

I spent the whole day in my room and could not understand while my legs itches to take a walk .

I finally decided to visit my Ugandan friend who live dien the boulevard.Knock knock knock, and low and behold my friend's wifecwas in tge kitchen cooking and the flat was filled with an astonishing aroma, one i have not witnessed before.

I went to visit a friend and i was offered some snacks, we sat down to eat and had a serious argument as my friends wife battle's in the kitchen to make us some dinner, i could not concentrate on the discussion due to the nice Aroma coming from the kitchen. And my tummy was begining to give ne away, my stomach was making a loud noise, an indication that my stomach is empty.

breakfast-1804457_1280.jpg

Picture source Pixabay

So i asked my friend if he wouldnt mind pausing the gist for a while, and if he could be so kind to meet with his wife in the kitchen and ask her if she needed help, my friend asked why he should assist his wife in the kitchen and i screamed at him cant you see that am hungry?

pixabay___Bt6FUU3HXZB___.jpg

Picture source Pixabay
He ran into the kitchen to help his wife as directed. Few hours latter sees us munching and playing arround with some fried fish and salad.I went home and slept like a baby. My frirnds wife realy knows how to cook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72