Karaoke 🎤 Night Steem bounty Winners

in #steem5 years ago

64f0fd8c-b9ae-4ee9-9a41-986016c3557c.jpg


IMG_0861.PNG

Last night was the bomb!

It was karaoke 🎤 night, you could tell that so many things happens when people gather in harmony and this time what brought us all together was the Steem Blockchain, I mean it brought me on a twelve hours trip from my city to the location of Steemit in Nigeria event season 2.

So I made a promise to reward the best Karaokees last night and you will be wowed to see and hear the numerous talented Steemians that abound on the steem Blockchain.

@jesse12
@mealo
@angiebrown
@xpency

These guys are the winners, awesome and talented individuals that made me want to retrace my step into considering music as a career😃😂

Congratulations guys, you earned it. The main Conference is about to start, and then we head into the dinner night and after party to round up Steemit In Nigeria event season 2.

Sort:  

Thanks for keeping to your promises, I’ve always known you for your integrity @oluwoleolaide, congratulations to our brothers and sisters that won the prices.

We love steem/it because brings together, it promotes unity, love and good living.

This is @maxdevalue.

Thanks for the kind words brother, steem is more than just crypto, it's now a culture.

I was present live and it was WAO by @jesse12

Congratulations to the winner

You got it brother, I was speechless.

Wow! I feel so happy and fortunate to be present at the karaoke night...i envy those guys that sang and i feel so entertained. Thank you guys for contributing to the success of the night...
Congratulations to the winners...

It was a pleasure to be at SIN 2 and see all of you beautiful steemians in reality.

We took some pic and you promised to send it..i'm still waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17