1000+ followers!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I never would have dream to have this much followers, I thank you all for that!. As I see it now it makes me think about my early steem days. I remember my first post about Burst coin that I've posted about 1.5 years ago.
https://steemit.com/burst/@oren730/burst-coin-6-reasons-to-invest
Imagine the feeling of posting something for the first time and get money for it !(for this one i got about 15$) it was amazing for me and i immidetly saw the potential in this platform. My next post didnt got as much and it got me realize that it wont be so easy and I will have to learn the system and how things works around here and so i did.

As im browsing through my older posts it brings tears to my eyes because theres so many and I begun to really understand what steem is all about . It encourage us to live our life to the fullest. This is the only way that will inspire us to write good posts which we'll made us proud of ourself later as everything written here is here to stay forever on the blockchain. If money is what it takes to do it then so be it!

Sort:  

That is the magic of the platform, that you can see your progress, your learning, how many followers and friends you have acquired, how you have perfected yourself, your post is thoughtful

You have great posts i'm sure you will have much more followers very soon

Congrats!
You've really made enough followers on steemit,

This is a useful advice for newbies, when i started also, I'm posting anything i like until i realized that persistence and quality post works. Congrat on your achievement so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87