Sort:  

Que buen trabajo e impresionantes imagenes querido amigo,miles de gracias,pido mucha salud y que Dios lo cuide,saludos y siempre en mi recuerdo,gracias,reestem.

So your awsome teaching skills continues? 😉👍 This was a Great post and one that I know will be at help for others. So you afraid your gramma gonna get your butt kicked... I can kick just for fun if you like? 😂😂 Hahahaha.. JK

Thanks, it would be my first serious attempt at a Steem video!!!!

Well... my butt knows when it's in danger, and if it needs to, it will sprint fast like a scared ostrich!!!!! :D

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hush little baby... Don't say a Word? 😂 Lol

I think it's some kind of robort that shows up and voices my text :)

Kinda cool don’t ya think, especially for the visually impaired.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97