Rhymes For Dimes- Vote For Me

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source


VOTE FOR ME


You vote me
I vote you
You follow me
I follow you
Come visit my blog
Surround you with fog
Visitors I rob
Just doing my job
Look at me, look at me
My upvotes are free
You wanna quick bite
From the fruits of this tree
My crypto; Jubilee
Tis Fait accompli
What do you say bro?
You like this show?
I’m so cool
Everyone I fool
Maybe, just a big tool
Rewarding and hording
Prices are falling
SP is spoiling
The Minnows are toiling
Crash it
Smash it
Take it back
Stash it
Build that stack
Big giant rack
Talking some smack
Ready to attack
Make alt-accounts
Re-distribute large amounts
Faking it
While raking it
What a big mess
#VDS
Automated spamming
Egos; Over Tagging
What a jerk fest
Give it a rest
Screaming and shouting
Repetitive writing
The same old in-fighting
Preaching and screeching
Let me tell you one thing!
I’m better than you!
Don’t tell me what to do!
Why not sir?
The same thing you do
Are you better than me?
Only you feel free?
Only your opinion matters?
Your saliva, it splatters!
That shit is the pits
Hypocrites are misfits…


         
         

As always, have a great day and PEACE

         
         

Sort:  


I just unfollowed my followers? Can you follow?


play this tune when looking at the bicycle gif and feel WEIRD!!!!

I voted for you so now you owe me... lol... its good... you have some talent kid! ;)

I hope up since I bought in today (before the crater)... but my gut tells me down since its tied to a wider meltdown. We'll see ;)

I'm loving it though, we are gaining without any upvotes relative to the whales!

Lol. That was a fun read palikari. As always up voted and resteemed. :)

me too, i promise. And so will my mum.

Very cool poem. I like how all the elements came in there.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by palikari123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06