Drugwars.io, a new game to earn Steem!

in #steem5 years ago

The blockchain is expanding with an amazing game

Just as I was scrolling through the new section (you should definitely do that every once in a while!), I saw a post about this game cold Drug Wars.

download.jpg

I had not seen anything about this before, so I decided to check it out. I immediately registered, as it is free. Which I like. Unlike with Steem Monsters, no initial investment is necessary. Upgrades can be bought to speed up the process, but that's all up to the player.
The game seems quite simple at first, but there is more tactics involved than you think. So I am definitely a fan, and it brings me free Steem every day! If that isn't fun! I love it, this evolution of Steem as a decentralised blockchain is amazing, new dapps coming every day.

So, check out Drug Wars here.

Free Steem for everybody!

Sincerely,

Pele23

download (2).png

Magic Dice? Check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29