Totally SPUD ~ P for Punani

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

In my attempt to be a better steemian and read other peoples shit, since according to the text at least steem is probably not for me... I did not watch the vid because, well it is a Dtube video. I then read this and this , mostly. I like both @Svemirac and @Chekohler's shit, they are usually on point with a hint of marketing bullshit from Che and Svemirac has that I don't speak much but when I do flair.

Are there supposed to be chunky bits Mrs. Johnson? Shut up and eat my Punani Johnny.

I think I have decided to join the SPUD movement not by powering up because that is obviously a bit silly but I will gladly acknowledge that it exists. It does make a lot of sense to power up bla steem. My posts are on 50% and bla bla I can use the liquid for bla that might benefit me a bit more. I have bla bla bla using a little botty love but not just some bla bla bla bot but something that at least has some bla ethics. I think bla bla bla bla bla.

Both posts above I linked frame bla bla bla a choice and bla bla bla pointless bla bla bla bla bla. We should keep steem in the system but we should bla bla bla bla bla. Being a martyr bla bla bla is not bla bla bla bla steem. Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla. bla bla bla bla bla...

Bla bla bla bla steem bla bla bla bla steemit bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bots.

SPUD bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla confuckulated bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla.

bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla and in closing. Bla bla bla bla you should do what is best for you and the system. Bla though bla bla can't be fucking bothered with bla bla.

Sort:  

revolutionary

Posted using Partiko Android

or just damn lazy...

I was being facetious 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I think bla bla bla is the particular reason why bla and bla bla are often taken for granted bla bla bla and without exception.

I take many things for granted you would have to be more blacific :)

I was gonna use a breathe in breathe out gif but this is better :)

Spud attack?

So fat food... But so tasty! 😋🌮

Posted using Partiko Android

Too bad I can't convert that fat to SP

Hi, @penderis!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

hahaha. Yeah alot of posts would put you asleep alright

I always thought of you as a "good" steemian. Who the hell's spreadin' it around that yer not? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83