15 SBI giveaway: winner announcement

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

The week has passed quickly and my 15 SBI giveaway is over now. Honestly, after my previous 50 SBI giveaway that had quite a modest response, I was not expecting much but eventually, I ended up being totally overwhelmed by an enormous amount of entries full of amazing nominations that my latest giveaway received!

IMG_20170902_165926.jpg

The giveaway was to reward Steemians who support other members of the community but never upvote their own posts or comments and I was really stunned by how many awesome unselfish people we have here!

Soon after publishing the giveaway post, I realized that picking just 5 winners would be extremely hard as more and more great nominations were pouring in and it was clear to me that those 15 SBI shares would be a very insufficient prize. With that being sad, I promise to host another round of the same giveaway soon, hopefully with a larger reward pool.

So thank you so much everyone who submitted their nominations to this challenge! You guys did an amazing job. I would really love to reward all those selfless Steemians whose names showed up in the nominations but I could pick just 5 now so let me tell you who these lucky peeps are:

@grizzabella

@misan

@simplymike

@freiheit50

@melinda010100

Congratulations and thank you so much guys for being such unselfish and inspirational members of the Steem community. It was my pleasure to pay those SBI shares for you :)

Have a great day everyone and keep on steeming!


I AM CURRENTLY HOSTING A SPECIAL PULL-UP CHALLENGE, YOU CAN CHECK IT OUT HERE.




pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

What a delightful surprise! Thanks so much for such a generous prize! Thanks so much to @erikah(another Steemian with no self votes) for the nomination!

Well-deserved win Melinda, you are a true Steem role model! ;)

What a nice thing to say! Thank you!

Oh wow, I feel honored and thank you so much and those who suggested me.
And congratz to the other unselfish member 👍

You are more than welcome. It was my pleasure :)

Thanks a lot. I didn't see that one coming, lol

You are very welcome. You were nominated by not just one but several people ;)

Wow, thank you so much! Also many thanks to all those lovely people who suggested me ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Well-deserved reward @grizzabella. Thanks for being such an inspirational member of our community :)

Congratulations, @grizzabella @misan @simplymike @freiheit50 and
@melinda010100 !!!

You are all inspirational steemians!

They are indeed :)

congratz to @simplymike! :) and the others as well ofcourse hah :D

Oh. Congrats to the winners

I would love to be part of the winners next time though

Congratulations everyone! :D

i also follow you. this episode i missed, but if you arranged next episode then i participate hopefully. anyway congratulate all Winner.

This post has received a 10.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13