Are You In The Upvote Pool??? You Should Be...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

Some of you may have heard around that me and none other than the Silver Saint himself @raybrockman have been working a new style of vote-bot.....@rewards-pool. This new style of bot selects 8 random members per day to receive 100% Upvotes. Its the best pool party on steemit!!

giphy-10.gif

Its very easy to join by simply delegating 250 sp or donating 10 steem per month. Each of these options gets you 1 spot in the pool but you are allowed up to 4 entries.

_VPxjd.gif

This pool is for all, from the whales down to the minnows. Cause lets be honest here....Who doesnt want a nice fat upvote on there posts. We are tossing out 8 of these things per day like we dont even care

giphy (50).gif

So do yourself a favor guys and check out @rewards-pool cause you wont be sorry. We have 60 proud members and growing by the day. Soon our upvotes will go from a splash to a tidal wave and you will want to be in the pool for a direct impact to your posts.

tenor (14).gif

Why are you still reading this....Get out of here, Go get in the pool!!!

18789145.gif

Sort:  

We got money to give away and the water is warm.

DQmTF4FUmNMg6cbRmKLe1tfsHEKbJATDo8EgRzupzs5UhAg.gif

You know it partner!

Like Snoop and Dre, you guys are killing it!

Who we gonna make you? 🤔..... OG Peg Leg

I’ll be Drake 😜👍

What's one of those upvotes worth currently?

Screenshot_20180603-143309_Chrome.jpg

And I just handed out upvotes a little while ago. So about the 4 range

You got a 4.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pit-bullion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Cool Idea! Bravo!

Thank you sir. Hope to see you in the pool 👍

I will try delegated,im not one for paying monthly tings lol

I sadly don't have either 250 SP nor 10 Steem. I also have no luck when it comes to these things, so this is probably for the better.

That being said, assuming that this pool will become very big, is there any chance that there will be more upvotes per day at some point?

Absolutely. The bigger it it gets the more votes we can hand out.

That sounds awesome. Maybe I will give it a try once I am all grown up in here.

Yup. And stay tuned man because there are raffles for membership that come around and other members sponsor people. We got a good bunch around here

its true its how I got in and hoping to stay in (it might be a minute before I get the 250sp)

You actulally won a 2 month membership thanks to @mikepm74

That sounds rather promising!

I am or should be just won a spot and I'm hoping I can turn it into a all the time thing for me hellz yeah you got me stocked for this now

You are on for tomorrow brotha!

I am the water is warm!😁

No glass bottles in the pool Vulcan

I just need a tippy cup.

@pit-bullion You get bigger payouts for @rewards-pool postings than you get for your everyday postings. Maybe you should do rewards-pool postings everyday for a couple of weeks................LOL

Thank You for My Splash Today @pit-bullion and I am a Big Fan of @rewards-pool. The Bigger it Gets the Higher the Splash..............

It is always fun to get drawn and splashed! Just have to avoid the "warm" pockets of water 😁

Make sure you wear your floaties wassel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93