positivethink share post reward active followers who follows, upvote, comment and resteem Faucet post.12 may 2018

in #steem6 years ago

faucet post 12 may.png

Positivethink shared a little amount SBD with 5 people so 0.019 SBD each for Daily Faucet for 11th May 2018

My Daily Steemit Faucet post payout for 11th May 2018
Dear followers!
Please leave comment that you received your payout to show others this is real. Stay connected and resteem this post with love .

positivethink share post reward active followers who follows, upvote, comment and resteem Faucet post.

Hello steemians!
I am @positivethink
I want to share my post reward in my active follower who follow, upvote, comment and resteem my Faucet post. So don’t waste your time visit my blog, read recent post and follow instruction and get daily reward to grow fast.
So start quickly without delay
HOW TO start:
I would like to invite steemians who have basic knowledge about steemit blogging and meet the requirements listed below to participate in this amazing opportunity.
If any steemian wants to donate additional SBD as a sponsor you will be mentioned as a sponsor in the daily Faucet posts. Minimum donation to be a sponsor is 0.100 SBD and above.

In this Faucet project always support me
@ sydesjokes
@creativeidea
Please follow them and Comment/Resteem/Upvote their posts to show thankfulness.

How to start?

  1. Please make sure you follow me @positivethink
  2. Upvote on my last Steemit Faucet posts
  3. Give the right answer in the comment section- about your last post topic and main Tag
    Example :-( My Travel photography part-100, Tag:-photography photo)
  4. Copy past or spam comments are not granted
  5. Please make sure you resteem these post
  6.  The reputation must be above 35 sorry for about that
    
  7.  This offer is valid for the first 100 comments entries only. 
    

So start quickly without delay I will share my post reward with
I will share some of my faucet post reward SBD first 100 people every day. When close my faucet post.

If you want to earn more coin you can join with positivethink on sola community click here: https://sola.ai/creativeidea, https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=b727f0f616 https://kryptonia.io/?ref=G42G5OX2K8
Check the Decentralize community facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/837206086485174/

Sort:  

You got a 2.70% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @positivethink!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94