Steem rally fizzles out !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

The entire crypto markets rallied...

Ethereum at one point was up 20%

Steem was up 7 percent but the rally in Steem quickly fizzled out.

Steem is now trading negative by 3.3% at $0.70

Broader crypto markets are still up.

Strange !

I wonder what's wrong with Steem?

Sort:  

Steem just struggling at the moment, but I feel it will recover eventually!

Hope so it does

Or else we will be bag holders..

This makes it very difficult to vote people with sufficient weighting value!
Some say it will get better after the fork this September.

I hope the fork is surprizingly good.. I am getting addicted to ONO... but somewhere deep down I want steemit to succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97