#operationSBI Read and participate #2

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This one will be pretty short and straight forward. Comment with the hashtag #operationSBI and I will sponsor 1 share of @steembasicincome as simple as that. If you want to support this program give it an upvote and share it with friends and resteem. (None of those is required)


Small letters, I'm a minnow and I just want to give this amazing project some visibility I will truly try to send everyone a share I'm hoping to get few comments but I will try to do it anyways, if for some reason I run out of STEEM after this post payout I will still try to keep my promise.


For this week I will be giving 4 shares to the following participants:

Selection_040.png

And as he wanted this way @rocketcattledog share will be send to a lucky winner which is : @sultnpapper

Video will be uploaded soon.


@raserrano - Developer

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

pal-sig-anim-trans

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 6081.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26110.81
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you so much, I even included you last week with a mention in my Saturday SBI give away to help bring more attention to your #operationSBI.
Being mentioned in the Saturday edition of the Daily Dose gets folks a share of SBI so you have one that should be in your cache of shares from the Daily Dose and me.

Thank you very much!

You are most welcome.

The good way to go! It's funny how the amazing @steembasicincome project is kind of unknown or undervalued, in my opinion. It is a great project for those who produce content to the steem network! Let's get this #operationSBI going! A small step twoards the idea of a Universal Basic Income!

Thanks for your kind words I'm really hoping for this project to keep growing and helping as many steemians as possible.

Thank you! I have upvoted and resteemed for support. Good luck! 😊

I've seen that remember to participate :D

Okay, I just did. Another round... 😊

Thank you. #operationSBI sounds like a James Bond movie. 😂

I'll help you, of course. Upvoted and resteemed. 😉

I appreciate your comment and help! Thanks

You're welcome!

#operationSBI
Am reading about this....I may shoot some questions to you since you are a Steemit savvy :)

Sure, I can type a thing. Here it goes. #operationSBI

I hope I'm not too late #operationSBI
Thank you 😉

Still on time no worries will try to send shares as soon as I get some #STEEM

#operationSBI -- Sounds great to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75