71!

in #steem5 years ago

It's a silly thing that humans do. Whenever something starts to be counted..we want to achieve the best biggest number possible.
Does it matter that is essentially useless? NOUP.

There is whole field of this called "Gamification" and the reason is that IT WORKS. We love it.
Achievement, names, numbers...bring it all and make me work for it. I'll love it even more!!

That being said. I'm still proud and happy to finally hit:

REPUTATION: 71!!!!!!

It took so long but eventually I got here. I am not sure that 72 will ever happen at this pace but hey, I'll be here scribbling my words, posting my photos. What else can we do, really?

With all the things that are brewing on STEEM side...I'm exciting to see what's all shit gonna look like by then.
Happy reputation to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72