Rewards incoming with almost no effort || Tribe Tokens

in #steem5 years ago

Hello Steem users



It is becoming interesting when you get to see the rewards incoming for the efforts that you are making, for now let's talk about Steem Blockchain rewards. Well as it is said the more stake you have in a platform the more exciting it gets o perform the actions in that particular platform.

Tribes have made a significant amount of impact in our Steem journey and as it is said the user activity have been quite a lot (in terms of curation/content creation good ones/investment). Now getting some priority over some tribes is a lot easier compared to some Steem related dapps.

I do enjoy when I see my rewards are incoming on a daily basis. I do like to see what and how much effective I am becoming with the work that I am delivering towards Steem Blockchain. Let me not taljk about my author rewards let me focus on other significant rewards that are continuously incoming in my account and letting my stake grow as we speak.


ice-2367072_960_720.jpg

Image source

While to start with let's talk about the AUTO rewards that generates via few process, such as:

  • Mining


Thanks to Steem-Engine we were introduced a hassle free mining process. I really liked the process of buying a MINER and stake it and the rewards will start incoming. I was able to buy Miners and that allowed me to get some constant rewards everyday.

Neoxagm- This is the miner which mines neoxag of the tribe www.neoxian.city

I am receiving around this much Neoxag and it is kind of boosting the potential aspect of mine in the Tribe.
steem3.png

Palmm- It mines Pal token and as of now I am receiving this many pal Tokens

steem5.png

  • Staking Rewards


It does really motivates a user to stake much more tokens when you get more rewards for staking the tokens that you have. Kind of like Steem, as we are getting steem for every powerup though it is a very low amount but it does counts. Similarly some tribes tokens are also awarding tokens to staking their respected tokens. Let me share some of mine

Neoxag- I am getting around this many tokens for my staked tokens in the tribe of www.neoxian.city

steem2.png

TRDO (Trend Token)- Tbh I have no clear idea of about this token but I am getting the reward everyday, that is good see btw

steem4.png

Epicdice - I do not like to gamble tbh I bought few token and now it seems like I am getting some benefits out of them. FYI this is not for staking the tokens but just getting the dividends for holding the tokens !!

epc.png

SteemAce - I have no token (way low) at all of this tribe but the aount that I hold got me a little amount in return for a month ;) lol

st1.png



Well Steem blockchain have so many possibilities and it is really great to see all the things happening over the period. While keep building your stake and get some influence over some platforms of Steem Blockchain.


That is it for today !!
Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !
Thanks for Stopping By



Join an Amazing City of Neoxian Tribe

CURATOR of neoxian.city
If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag on your post
Discord Server




vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1f2jJiiMpMLffHivvwtmg3BRRYNyMDEonyLRJGcqrXeZdnghVjE6Tq63H6mj43ys3QejrENJcmKX2uwWhfMYyA4aCUfQ.png


Join Steemitbd (Bangladeshi Community)
Curator of Steemitbd
Steem username: @steemitbd
Discord Server


Sort:  

I didn't even know mining exist in steem engine! I heard about it but have no idea how to start.
Maybe i have to give Steem engine some time to understand!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well it takes time to get used to sth new. I hope you will get to figure it out soon !!

Hi, @rehan12!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73