Steem Poker Tournament #7 ♠️ GUARANTEED PRIZES TO ALL NEW PLAYERS! ♠️ [ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ]

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

♠️ @ 19 NOV - 5PM CDT / 10PM GMT ♠️

..:: * ::..
Powered by @spl
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

gwin.jpg

How to Play?

1 | Join our Discord chat.
2 | Message @tuck-fheman with your username on Steemit.
3 | Register on lucksacks & referred by @reko
4 | When you have registered comment and I'll add you to the list!

lucksacks25oct

DQmRhEyTGXP2nLk8Wp6GrdPfhg8k4Lpd3M5uUn2BcRMC4sm_1680x8400.png

All new players in the Sunday 50 SBD tournament will get a share each of the liquid rewards on this post. It is free to enter and you are guaranteed a win just for entering the tournament!

DQmRhEyTGXP2nLk8Wp6GrdPfhg8k4Lpd3M5uUn2BcRMC4sm_1680x8400.png

How to Qualify?

[ Upvote and comment ]
[ Follow me @reko ]

List of New Players:

@gringo211985

DQmRhEyTGXP2nLk8Wp6GrdPfhg8k4Lpd3M5uUn2BcRMC4sm_1680x8400.png

Eligible to Play?

[ Steemit account with at least 30 rep ]
[ Introduction post in order to receive payouts. ]

Eligible for Jackpot?

Check out this post

Last Longer Side Bet Prize Pool:

Check out this post

DQmRhEyTGXP2nLk8Wp6GrdPfhg8k4Lpd3M5uUn2BcRMC4sm_1680x8400.png

All games hosted by Lucksacks Poker are free to join and free to play.
Steem Poker League prizes are funded entirely through rewards on posts!

Questions about the Steem Poker League join our Discord chat.

Lucksacks is brought to you by @tuck-fheman & @bigpchef
Graphics by @nicnas & @internetguy.

[ This Promo is an original idea by @reko ]

DQmRhEyTGXP2nLk8Wp6GrdPfhg8k4Lpd3M5uUn2BcRMC4sm_1680x8400.png

What are you waiting for?

Prize Pool: 50 SBD + 2.5 SBD + All Liquid Rewards = Jackpot !

giphy.gif
Poker Fueled by the Steem Blockchain !

DQmRhEyTGXP2nLk8Wp6GrdPfhg8k4Lpd3M5uUn2BcRMC4sm_1680x8400.png

Latest posts:

Steem Poker Tournament #7 ♠️ [ Free to Play ]
pkrjp19nov
[ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ]

Dumpster Diving Diary #6 | Gift Economy & the Steem Blockchain ✔
freethefood6
One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure!

REKO Decentralized Farmers Market
reko


Appreciate Your Time and May the Steem be with you!


reko.png
Source

thealliancereko

Sort:  

see you on the tables, gl

Good luck have fun tonight @fatkat! :)

I will be in again for sure! 👍

Soon time again, good luck @future24! :)

Yes, I forgot it yesterday... xD

Next time!! :)

Really good idea here @reko. It was cool to see such a large turnout this past Sunday. Hopefully this post will encourage more people to join the fun.

Thank you @chops316! Hopefully we will have another record showing this Sunday! :)

@reko I would love to enter the tourney if possible

Hey @gringo211985! Have you signed up on lucksacks.com ? :)

Hi @reko sorry for the late reply, been crazy busy with work. I have created an account at lucksacks.com How do I go about registering for the freeroll? Also do I qualify for "Notice: A level 30 Steemit Reputation and verified introduction post are required to receive payouts." (I do have an introduce myself post on steemit)

PS - my username on lucksacks.com is gringo211985 if you need to find me on there

Welcome to the community @gringo211985, good luck tonight! :)

Guaranteed victory? I like my chances

hehe yeah it's for new players only though and if I'm not mistaken I think I've seen you around before? ;)

Big Time Pool player too... No Way ...so cool

I was referring to big prize pools in poker unfortunately I'm not very skilled at pool @potplucker! :)

Got some great poker skills. Thanks for clearing that up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13