What is the content you provide on the blockchain?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

I like the content which may have some value to the community. There are thousands of content that uploaded on steem blockchain. Most of them are valuable/ useful/ informative/ entertaining and much more. People also used to share experience and photography, cooking, there thought and what not ; which is also wonderful. And there are dtubers, steem hunters, steemmonsters and many more who are also enriching the community. 

But I prefer to write content on people's spiritual growth, brain health, motivational words, mental health, technique to stay positive and happiness. These are my initial contents. I like to study people's behaviour and write on them in my blog. But I also love to share some travel photography, food photography or some random thought which I believe could be useful to others. I believe people could search for any information they needed but they could not search for what will peace their soul. It's peoples choice on which they prefer to work on and which will give them success and happiness. 

To me I am not the one who are running for success, rather I could run a thousand mile for happiness. But I do respect everyone's believe and work around me. And I believe all of them are trying to add some value in the steem community as well as their life.

We all have different priority and goal in our work and life. But I believe most importantly we are all under a community. And that feels great. 


**Stay blessed. Keep steeming.**  


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04