Seven reasons to join Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Seven reasons to join Steem


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Awesome reasons, I think number seven is my favourite and I am still waiting for the day when a big business finally figures out how big of an opportunity this is

@revisesociology You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Great Posting about our Blockchain! The seven reasons are realy unique in the world of social media platforms! 😊👍🏼
Thank you! Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

  • "It's a great way of making global connections with likeminded people";
  • "invest in businesses without risking your Capital!"

This to me are the 2 reasons that an "outsider" can't see immediately when he sees STEEM for the first time. And we need to work on marketing this aspects too.

I agree, marketing something of a weakness! I actually did this as part of little contribution to @nathanmars' 777 initiative, this is simply my time-delayed posting via @steempress from my main Wordpress blog.

Great article mate, resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great article. Simple and to the point and i shared it on twitter as well to show a few people.

Hey, cheers! The point of this was as a marketing tool, originally published through my main WordPress blog.

Nice post! @revisesociology
I haven't tried Steem Monsters yet, but I guess I've too now. After seeing this post. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work and well stipulated for me.. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

An excellent review of the attributes and opportunities offered by participation on steem. Well written, detailed and clear. Well done. U+R

Hey thanks, appreciate it!

So awesomely written. Going to resteem and Tweet it as well. =) Steem for the win.

Thank you kindly, I actually posted it on my WordPress blog a few days ago and this is the delayed posting here via @steempress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87