A steemian has won the recent niffler.co cryptocurrency trading competition as runner-up.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Niffler.co is a cryptocurrency trading simulator platform. Recently, we had a Steem campaign to add Steem to @niffler. As we a community, we were successful to add Steem. We had more than 1000 Steemians in @niffler.

I have just become runner-up in the the recent niffler.co cryptocurrency trading competition. My username over there is @ninjatrader. I achieved the 2nd position at the end of the competition by gaining 29.5% in two weeks with $100K capital.

niffler_comp1.png

I was in the first position for last couple of days until the last day. I made a wrong move with NEO. I bought NEO at around $9.5, it dropped below $9.2. I had around $4K loss in the last day. Other than that, I am very satisfied with my performance.

My main account there has over $72K profit with $100K capital. I had a position with 3X long EOS at $4.93. I have another account where blowed out the main portfolio. But with my alternative portfolio, I have made 100% gain.

niffler_comp2.png

My overall gain is around 45% with five portfolios.

I would like to dedicate my win to all Steemian cryptocurrency traders who joined @niffler to add Steem there.

Moreover, I am excited that @niffler is adding stock and forex trading platform to their umbrella of business. I welcome all the steemians who are interest in trading to join @niffler.

Sort:  

Congrats with the win! Very happy to see Steemians actively using our platform

Hi, @riseofth!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20