@rival - I'm a dolphin

in #steem6 years ago

Yesterday I reached 5000 SP

So I am a dolphin now. I never expected this one year ago. And Steem can make dreams come true. With dedication, making friends and contribute to Steem you can achieve what you want.

Thank you all for your support!

Kind regards,

Ron


Do you want to create paper bitcoin wallets for your kids? look here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rival/ready-for-the-future-creating-paper-btc-wallets-for-my-2-kids

Vote @rival for witness - open: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom of the page type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Or give me a direct vote here
Thank you so much


Go Adsactly

Isa - https://steemit.com/@creatisaTijs-
BTC: 13r2UNCWiaeRCt4wBp9fB8nuP9Tqf6onGy
BTC: 13DcR36omjJzYhFhAwafJFEK1J6LzCGQWg
Sort:  

Congratulations! 5,000 is a lot! You seemed like a whale to me. lol

Congratulations it's a really long journey for many but I'm glad you did it in one year, congratulations again now the journey to whalehood.

WOW this is Great you have come a long way since joining the ADSactly Community and you deserve everything you have earned and worked hard for.

Have a Great Day!

Thank you for the kind words.

Congratulation @rival for 5000SP and hope you crose 50000Sp

I want to earn 1 million on Steemit. But for some reason it really doesn't succeed 😜😋😩

Now serious, congratulations!

Congratulations to you @rival .....this is but a starting point to your greater height.....
Soon you will celebrate your 10,000 sp

Congratulations!! What a great place to be.

Congratulations! One day, maybe....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10