We're Going Up :)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

!rocket 2.jpg

Okay, it's only from .31 cents to .37 cents but hey I will take it since I just bought some more Steem yesterday at around.30 cents.

Maybe we will have a Santa Clause rally like the stock market here in a few weeks.

To the moon we go .... or not ;)

Cheers,
Robert Andrew
Source of Pic at Top

Sort:  

To the moon (like NASA never did) 😜
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

i too have lot of hope from steem coin. bull run is coming soon. and in this way its also great to see steem coin post. i have also bought steem coin. thanks @robertandrew for sharing such of post.

Really wish i can buy at this time and use it as an investment.

Lol im kinda enjoying these generious stake payouts, I don't mind this price at all, I just really want to be a dolphin, maybe im selfish! But I'm about 26% there, long way off swimming with the bigger fish

I was surprised when I woke up this morning and noticed that it had went up. I think we still have a long way to go before we call it a bull run, but I will take any gains we can get! Green is always good.

At this point, any good news is exhilarating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67