Will We Ever Go Up?? ( Steem Price)... Yes , My Little 'Grasshopper'

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have been investing in many things including the Stock Market ( for two decades now) and, YES, I believe Fundamentally we have what it takes to see some major price appreciation here in the next year. Just doing a little Consolidation right now.

Of course there is NO Guarantees..

There is NEVER guarantees and that transcends all of life and living in it. We could ( God forbid) have a nuclear attack from North Korea and then we go to 10 cents.

Just Do Not Do this...

Invest in Steem but not more than you can afford to lose. In other wards .do NOT take out a second mortgage to load up on Steem. Only put in as much as you can lose and still be able to eat and pay rent.

Conclusion...

I have been studying steem and particular the steemit platfrom and the SMTs ready to launch. I think fundamentally we are in a good situation. That's based on an intuitive feel that I have acquired from investing in stocks over the last couple of decades. I know you might say stocks and crypto are two different 'animals'. I counter in that supply and demand and basic human behavior are EXACTLY the same no matter what you are dealing with !!

So just hang in there folks. We'll see that bump more likely sooner than later, imho.

Peace out,
Robert "Texas Hold em' " Andrew

U5dskVA34jJ9KvSrbU31VxnuMFtbbBj_1680x8400.jpg

steemusa.png

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort:  

My only regret is that i should have pulled out more profit at the beginning of the year when it was at its high.

exactly like that too my friend, but we learn and next time more people witf profit better from the next high

Ed keep holding to it gets to $100 per steem ;) :)

Sounds like a plan to me!

I hope it gets better because some of us here have being feeding from the steem platform.

Nicely said. I wish I can invest more this period. The Steem blockchain has amazing potentials.

Steemit is just a tip of the iceberg with what's in stock over time.

Thanks

I think on one hand with all the dApps, that is an interesting picture. I think the week or two onboarding issues should have been fixed long ago though. I think bid bots have encouraged whales to delegate there instead of upvoting minnows. We need to see daily users start to trend up and not down. Fingers crossed and hoping for the best.

Gracias por los consejos financieros @robertandrew de verdad siempre necesitamos de esa persona que nos indique como y cuando invertir nuestro dinero para tener mas posibilidades de ganar. Y si esperemos las nuevas actualizaciones dentro de la comunidad Steemit. Y si parece que es el momento idoneo para invertir en Steem.

I like your attitude and insight, Rob. 😊

I have faith in the technology and value that Steemit offers. It is not a matter of if, but when prices bounce back

I think you hit it on nail . It is "when". Not "if"

I have had much fun lately on this platform, I write a lot more, read a lot more, practice more my foreign languages skills...I had earned enough to call it a success already. Also hoping to see those prices bouncing back tho.

I agree with you. Sure stocks and cryptos are different animals but it all comes down to supply and demand. I’ve completely inexperienced but I have a lot of faith in steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81