What's your strategy to bring investor on Steem?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem World,

I've been on Steem for quite a while now and it has been an amazing journey for me. I feel it's the right time for me to bring in some investor on the blockchain ultimately for the benefit of Steem.

But, I need your help!

The problem I'm facing now is the fact that I'm not quite well versed in the opportunity for investment on Steem for investors. There are some people whom I think will invest but I really need the facts and numbers to convince them here!

zp1zsja55s.png

For that, I keen to listen what are your strategies to bring in investor on the Steem Blockchain.

Reward system? Dapps? Community? What and How?


What is your strategy to attract them to invest their money here?

Drop your comment here and who knows, your strategy might be worth investing too!

Thank you, Terima Kasih, Kotohudan.

for visiting my page.

Who am I?

An Academician | A Director | An Entrepreneur | An App Developer | A Motivator | A TeamBuilder | A SuperDad


who came from a small island called North Borneo (now known as Sabah), Malaysia.

Follow Me

SteemXP

About Us

Power House Creatives

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community.

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Hey @robmojo!! (:

I think one reason I've used is the possibility of making micropayments without the need of intermediaries like banks or Paypal which will naturally charge quite hefty fees! (:

And glad to know another SEAsian, I'm from SG!

#powerhousecreatives

Interesting view. Gonna put it in my concept paper. Thanks!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20