Do you follow users based on the amount of Steem Power in their wallets?

in #steem5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

At first, I followed based on people who I liked in my tags of interest. Then, I followed high SP accounts. After that, I went back to my initial path and followed based on interest.

Following others you like in your tags insulates one from a vote seeking mentality and helps you focus on putting time into your craft.

Sort:  

I do sort of as you explained yourself. It depends. I tend to follow people that have some amount of SP, but especially of late, it is not very intentional. I think more people, especially those I find interesting, have gained themselves some amount now.

I like to think, as in life, so it is in Steem that you can never know how people will be going forward. I held only a little for a while, now I have a fair bit, so I try not to think about it much and just go for what interestes me.

I feel like this was a bit of dribble as I have only just begun my coffee for the day.

Ha! I didn't know this post was a reply to a comment on another platform. Interesting.

i tried to followed on the base of interest level in things i have such as travel poems crypto

I only follow based on whether they post interesting stuff. I like a clean and pleasurable feed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13