Coinbase Listing Contest - Everyone Wins!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Although, as expected, there was no response or action taken by Coinbase yet, we shouldn't give up now. Persistence is key and the only way we are ever going to achieve something is if we never give up! One day, they will have to indulge us.

For that reason, I would like to ask you not to stop here but rather make a weekly effort to let them know that we ain't giving up until we can buy STEEM on their exchange!


Tweet

Whether it's Twitter, Facebook, their official blog or sending them a physical letter, I don't care. I want to see you keep asking them about it until one day you wake up to see their official announcement of finally listing STEEM after getting tens of thousands of inquiries about it.

I know I said that the winners will be those who contributed the most but I feel like every single one of you deserves to get rewarded for your efforts so instead of giving just a couple of you the bulk of the rewards I'll rather send everyone that participated a little something in their wallet today!

This was one of my favorite tweets posted during this contest and I would like to see many more such tweets about STEEM in the future. I would love to see them so when you make them, feel free to let me know either on Discord or by dropping a link on my recent post.


Take care and cya on the Moon!


runi reveal.gif

Sort:  

hope they get on it 👍👍

Thanks a lot for the reward @runicar 💝
I will keep on supporting on twitter.
Have a wonderful weekend
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Np! Keep up that twitter hustle bro!

Legend. Thanks for the Steem and great initiative. It is inevitable that Coinbase has to list Steem. We are too big to ignore.

Exactly! One day they will have to list it, that's for sure.

ALL UR B453 4R3 B3L0NG 2 U5

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the reward.... I will keep on Tweeting . We will get #steem on #coinbase

Posted using Partiko iOS

Np @offgridlife and thank you for continuing the #twitter #hustle :D

Cause bitcoin is boss! I use mamby now not steemit...pays me in bitcoin per view and is user friendly.

That's cool. I've checked it out to see some pretty nice images are posted on there. How much do you get paid? The most I saw someone getting paid is 33 cents, which isn't that much compared to how much some people are earning on here but that's alright, I guess...

Great initiative! The community will continue to generate demand and it will eventually be answered. They have a need to get volumes up as well so it may be soon especially if the current trend in price continues.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, STEEM doesn't have that much in 24/h volumes but I feel like that's about to change soon. Let's hope they decide to list STEEM sooner than later.

Thanks a lot for the reward. I'm glad you like my tweet, I spoke from my heart. I hope they will list steem very soon. ☺

It was the best one, for sure. Let's continue bugging them about it until they decide to listen :D

Dude... steem on coinbase would be glorious

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed! Let's hope it happens sometime soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77