It’s hard to balance a 4 year old for Seven Seconds

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

@NathanMars, I’ve been balancing Daniel for #steem since 2016, and it’s not that easy.

My #seven77 is trying to balance my first born son for over 7 seconds. #actifit #share2steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Lol nice! #cooldad 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate the kind comment my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko, thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great balancing act I must say. Kudos

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. It’s almost impossible now days.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89