MySpace Tom should promote Steem. Tom Anderson has Millions of Friends

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

@NathanMars, MySpace Tom was my first friend on Myspace. I nominate Tom Anderson to promote #steem with #seven77 and #actifit push-ups.

#share2steem #funny #laughing

#SteemOnDudes

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





RunRideFly


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You continue to crack me up. Myspace is a blast from the past lol.

Oh boy. Who are you going to challenge next? My cat Timmy? Kidding lol. #steemondude 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m going to Challenge the world. #SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha ha. Do it!!! #steem on! 🙌❤

Posted using Partiko Android

You do it too. #SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just may with my next video! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s what I’m talking about

Posted using Partiko iOS

He he! Gotta do the Steem Savvy show first at 6pm PST. You should catch it tonight. It will be on Facebook and Vimm I believe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko, thank you for the sweet upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69