The Harvey Press

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

@NathanMars, thank you for 77.7 #steem for my contribution to the #seven77 #network.

#share2steem #pushbook #thankyou

I have two healthy boys willing to help me make unique #video to Promote #PushBook. I will continue to #SteemOnDudes

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Now that’s teamwork; great job. Way to have kids include and participate on the challenge activity. It makes it fun for them too. I bet Harvey must’ve liked and enjoyed that a lot. Let’s keep pushing #seven77 for #steem. Steem on dude...👍♨️🙌💜🎶💪👏😂😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

They love exercising with daddy. #SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate the comment my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh you have very cute boys. :) They made my day. ❤❤

Thank you for the kind comment my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats

Let's Keep On
Go #steem Go
#steem On
#seven77

@runridefly 💙

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

We Keep Steeming On

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go Go Go 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the team spirit, well done @runridefly and stay awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to get up and do my #seven77 for today

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍💪😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko, thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow fantastic boss

Welcome for you
#love seven77 family
#lets keep on

Posted using Partiko Android

I will continue to #seven77 for #steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77