My steemhunt beginning

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

I have completed two months with steemit and now now I am going to start working with steemhunt. Earlier I was not aware about steemhunt but now my mentor @alokkumar121 has explained about this platform.

Today I have posted my first hunt in steemhunt portal and hoping for it to get approved. I have followed the guidelines and tips by my mentor Alok. I will work hard and give my best to ad value to steem and steemhunt.com platform. Within this tenure of few months I have learnt a lot and still learning. This learning will always be on and it's fun.

I am big time fan of actifit because it helps me do fitness activities along with rewards. In the same way steemhunt also reward users who post quality hunt and if community likes it then it will be rewarded. So what I understand is that if I need do research and post a quality hunt which is helpful for people and community.
If steemhunt community like it then they will vote it then my hunt will get hunt score and it will ranked accordingly.

Thanks for all your support and a big thanks to my mentor who is making me understand the overall process.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72