STEEM up 20% - a sign of good times ahead :)

in #steem6 years ago

Screen Shot 20180918 at 11.31.00.png

Despite the overall bear market STEEM is showing us some very encouraging signs of life today. Imagine what it will be doing when the bull market resumes...

🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

On a separate note I would like to say a big thanks to all the witnesses who clubbed together to resolve yesterday's blockchain problem! Great job everyone.

I wonder if these two events are somehow connected?

Sort:  

perhaps they decided to do a quick pump and dump and all get out? Probably not a bad idea to buy some STEEM, it will either go to zero or much higher and if it goes to zero you only lose 82 cents per Steem but if it goes back where it was at the beginning of the year you could make $5 per STEEM.

In my mind there is no question about it... up up up we fly ;)

The cynic in me makes me wonder why though! This is a very big gain in one day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't worry too much about the why :)

Just happy to see it going in the right direction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85