Ancient Egyptian Blessing, that made me think....

in #steem5 years ago

I ran into something that made me think. Maybe I am better off because of this mental diversion; I like to think so at least!

May GOD stand between you and harm, in all the empty places you must walk!

Ancient Egyptian blessing.

Image from Pixabay:
egypt.jpg

So Be Blessed, and safe from harm!

:)>

Sort:  

sir smithlabs! what the? what kind of fluff post is this? Who said that was an Egyptian blessing, where did you see that at?
There's no references or anything here, what kind of research is that?

Read it in a book, Sorry, no hyper link there, ROFLOL! What passes for research these days is cute....

And before you ask, YES, some people still read printed books. I am one of those freaks. I read and liked it. It is very deep.

:)>

really? deep huh? I love printed books, almost all my material is printed books.

I use any form I can get, the information is what's important.

Wait, You read...on purpose? She must make you do it, right?

:)>

sir smithlabs! well with your fluff pieces of course you just copy and paste, that's plain to see! lol...
just ask Cheetah! lol...that blasted bot needs blown up!
I like old research and history books but of course to get photos all that is online.

Not much worth copy and paste these days, LOL!

That bot is a blight, that need to be flushed down the toilet!

Research is always fun! Nice to know new things....

:)>

maybe. depends on what the research subject is. that's my redneck take on it. It sounds like steemit should clone weku instead of the other way around.

ROFLOL! That might be smart at that...they could do a lot worse! OH WAIT; they already did. But That is another story.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10