11-05-2019 | Daily Analysis | Avg APR - 16.2% | 100 % Payout Daily + 100% Curation weeklysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Logopit_1554490649144.png

alt textalt textalt textalt text

✔️ Everyone's Favourite@spydo
✔️ %age Earning Paid to delegators100%
✔️ %age Curation Paid to delegators100%
✔️ Today's Payout/1000 SP0.376 Steem
✔️ Today's %age APR13.7 %
✔️ Total SP Delegated89746 SP
✔️ Total Delegators80
✔️ My Reputation57.7

PROOF

spydo comp.jpg
Check Delegations by Jacobts

new one 19.3 APR_00000.jpg

How to Delegate Spydo


You can use SteemBotTracker Delegation Tool to Delegate SP in a few click, simply by following given Guide:

delegator.png

  • Type Your Steemit User Id and hit ENTER to land on given Screen

3W72119s5BjWPGGUiZ9pqnZoj8JHYxCCp9dtn2QVevBJePkMmQPBPHncSdZPmxFYLsZqLUpsAicuqGMP2guFktuB2HStVc4mFM3ZtpDGnerDwUjt4aSkN2.png

  • Simply Fill the amount you want to delegate and click DELEGATE button.

  • Complete Delegation by authorizing through SteemConnect.com


👉 A Thankyou Note: 👈


♨️For Bidders: Me and my Guardians value your Money and thus the worst ROI you can get from me is 10% ROI (not too bad as you are most likely to get more than this). Unlike most of the other Bots, I compromise all my share of curation just to make sure that you (my dear bidders) get most out of your bids 🙏.

♨️For Delegators: Its the bidders who keep my wheels rolling and make me capable to pay you guys back, however without you ( my Dear Delegators) and your love and support I am unable serve them well and, for this very Importance of yours, I am not only offering you a 100% reward payout but also 100% curation payout. I guess this gives you a 100% ownership of the mine and also makes you a Master Earner 🙏.


👉 Useful Tips: 👈


🔹 If @spydo is not visible on steembottracker.com, set the Vote Value slider to Zero and voila! I am now visible there 😶.
🔹 While making Delegation update, add the amount you want to increase in the existing delegation (for instance: existing delegation (4000) + delegation you want to add (2000) = New Delegation value (6000) so you need to delegate 6000 SP to update your delegation by an amount of 2000) 📥
🔹Keep at least 50 SP in your wallet undelegated for the smooth operation of your account and to not run out of bandwidth 💻.
🔹 For small amount keepers, try to start your delegation with at least 50 SP so as to get a visible and comparable return 💵.
🔹 %age APR = (Today's Return per 100 SP) x 365 [Don't believe me? Verify Yourself 😜]

😍 Sharing is Caring 😍


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75