50 SBI Giveaway to...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

The idea behind @steembasicincome is very intriguing to me.

There are always giveaways by Steemians who typically try to attract engagement and new followers (not always!).

My idea is to give back to my followers and friends who are already engaging and supporting me as well as I do them.

I hope we will continue to have a great time in the future together :)

Thank you

PS: The number behind your name is the amount of SBI you got. Please understand that I wanted to thank all of you but show some of you my special gratitude!
And please excuse me if I forgot any of you...

@alucian 2
@atongis 3
@babarakas43 1
@blanchy 1
@crypto.piotr 1
@cryptoandcoffee 3
@curatorhulk 2
@cwow2 1
@dapplovers 2
@davidad 1
@donatello 2
@erniegreenhill 2
@f21steem 1
@fuadova 3
@flaxz 2
@hansgans 2
@lion200 3
@macchiato 2
@mistakili 1
@my3d.guru 2
@Paulag 1
@revisesociology 2
@steevc 2
@sugarboy 2
@sulepower 2

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers and thank you ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @src3, that is very much appreciated, and have an awesome day. 👍🙏

Thank you very much, you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

👍🙏😀

Thank you so much buddy! I really appreciate it. 🙂👍

Thank you! I appreciate the words ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million @src3 . I'm sending 1 back your way for your support also!

You are very welcome! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome!!! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a great gesture!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Hope this will enhance further positive gestures on Steemit :)

Posted using Partiko Android

💓👏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Gee...lets grow together

Looking forward to doing so together! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That is Cool Thank you very much. :-)

You are very welcome my friend ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I really support that very good idea, thanks to @src3

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate it, you are very welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79